Worship the Newborn King (The Wilds)

/, Listening & Music CDs, Vocal/Worship the Newborn King (The Wilds)

Worship the Newborn King (The Wilds)



Song Titles:

  1. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  2. Rejoice
  3. Love Incarnate
  4. Candlelight Carol
  5. O Holy Night
  6. See Amid the Winter’s Snow
  7. On This Still & Silent Night
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  10. O Sing a Song of Bethlehem
  11. Silent Night
  12. Christmas Grace
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High
  14. The First Noel
  15. Emmanuel Has Come
  16. Good Christian Men, Rejoice

Glory to God